Waehlen Sie Ihre Sprache:                        

RM-#8293
LJUDMILA
GRODNO
Belarus
Alter: 35
Sternzeichen: Zwillinge
Groesse (cm): 161
Gewicht (kg): 50
Augenfarbe: blau
Haarfarbe: schwarz
Ausbildung: Universität
Beruf: Krankenschwester
Familienstand: geschieden
Kinder: Sohn 12 .
Wuerde gerne mehr Kinder haben: möglich
Hobbys, Talente: Kochkunst , Sport , Musik , Tanzen , Theater , Kunst , Lesen , Natur , Haushalten , Tiere , Autos , Ausgehen .
Character: gutherzig , zärtlich , wissbegierig , aufrichtig , ausgeglichen , lebhaft , sinnlich , sorgsam , elegant , lebenslustig , treu , familienorientierte , gesellig , liebe Kinder , anständig , humorvoll , intelligent .
Rauchen: nein
andere Sprachkenntnisse: Englisch ( elementar - Grundverständnis , Dolmetscher benötigt) .
Religion: Orthodox
Nationalitaet: Belarussin
Ueber Mann:
Alter von 28 bis 55
Groesse (cm) von 165 bis 200
Partner hat Kinder: gut
Idealer Partner: intelligent , gutherzig , sorgsam , treu , gutsituiert , humorvoll , kinderlieb , familienorientiert , großzugig , scharmant , lebenslustig , sportlich , gebildet , verantwortungsvoll , zärtlich , selbstbewusst , anständig , ehrlich , kontaktfreudig , zuverlässig .
Writing a profile has made me to honestly and carefully listen to myself today and to define desires.
A year of autonomy proved that I am ready to create a relationship based on love and mutuality. If you are looking for reliability in relationship, for synergy, where 2x2 is not even 5, but 10, we have something to discuss
My background is very typical for a woman of the post-Soviet country: the home of her fathers, finding herself, receiving an education, work, marriage, the birth of a son. By the way, my son will turn 11 and there is no person more diplomatic and loyal. I am sure you will make friends
I work in healthcare as a nurse in the children's intensive care unit. And this sphere is quite new to me.
I love art, especially painting. I have a degree in culture studies. I find beauty in everything that surrounds me. I prefer walking and reading rather than shopping
I'm ready to share your interests and I will certainly support the conversation about hockey
You will be loved and protected if you give me love and care as well.
You will become my best friend and it will be mutual. For me, honesty, openness, kindness, decency, support, common goals are important in a man.
I am looking for a man with no bad habbits, no criminal record, and financially stable.
My hobbies
I love dancing, from classical to modern.
Sports, from walking to weight-lifting
Art and culture, from cave art to the present day.
Improving professional competencies. I also cook well
Is it your dream to wake up to the aroma of freshly brewed coffee and sweet baked goods made specially for you? My dream is to share care and tenderness with you in return for a look filled with gratitude and love. And then everything will be fine.

Photo #1
Photo #2
Photo #3
Photo #4